This page was made with ClickFunnels - Create Marketing Funnels in Minutes! Click here to get a free 14 day trial account. Your page? Want to remove this banner?
Sandy Lawrence and Aimee Ravichandran:
How To: Stop Wasting Time On Social Media Webinar
What You're Going To Learn
  •  Five tips to avoid the social media time suck!
  •  How to Create an Online Buzz for your Books and still have time to write?
  •  The Secret Formula to Efficient Social Media Marketing
  •  Apps to Help You Stay Focused on Your Writing

Monday, October 16

7 pm central , 5 pm Pacific, 8 pm Eastern

Sandy Lawrence

Sandy is a publicist, an International speaker, International bestselling author and creator of DIY PR programs. She is the Founder and CEO of Perceptive Public Relations. She has received awards for being #17 in Houston’s Top Social Media Influencers and listed in the Houston Business Journal’s Top 25 Public Relations firms. 

Aimee Ravichandran

Aimee is a Social Media Guru, CEO of Abundantly Social. I began working with Houston known Sandy Lawrence, CEO of Perceptive Public Relations 5 years ago. Abundantly Social helps businesses and Authors break through on the social media market.
Webinar Starts In...
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Copyright 2014. Your brand all rights reserved.
Powered By ClickFunnels.com